Home Opening Times Fees Links Downloadable Info Meet the team

© Copyright Southwell Smiley Faces Playgroup 2014

Web-Site designed and managed by              Kwilkie ITsolutions

Southwell Smiley Faces Playgroup

Longstone Close, Southwell  

PORTLAND Dorset DT5 2EU


Phone:01305 823953

Email: smileyfacesadmin@btconnect.com

Southwell Smiley Faces are open…

Southwell Smiley Faces are open for 50 weeks of the year with the exception of Bank Holidays and Christmas Holidays.

Monday – Friday term time

7:30 – 9:00am           Breakfast club with drop off to Atlantic Academy Southwell Campus

9:00 – 11:30am         Morning session

11:30 – 12:30            Lunch Club

12:30 – 3:00pm         Afternoon session

3:00 – 6:00pm          After school Club with pick up from Atlantic Academy Southwell Campus


Term Dates   Spring 2017 / 2018       

Autumn Term 2  

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December  (Party Day)

Christmas Holidays  Monday 18th December – Tuesday 2nd January

(Smileys will be closed for the Christmas Break)


2018

Spring Term 1    Weds 3rd January – Friday 9th February

Half Term Holiday  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

(Holiday Club available throughout)

Spring Term 2   Monday 19th February – Friday 29th March

Easter Holidays  Tuesday 3rd  April – Friday 13th  April

(Holiday Club available except Friday 30th March & Mon 2nd  April)

Summer Term 1  Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

(Smileys will be closed for May Day 7th  May)

Half Term Holiday Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st  June

(Holiday Club available except 28th May)

Summer Term 2   Monday 4th June – Weds 25th July (to be confirmed).